If you wish to start from the beginning and reset the old account then you can do it by using reset quickbooks online option. If the account is 60 days old then you can delete the current data and begin it from new. But if your account is more than 60 days then you need to login to the quickbooks online company after that change the URL. It will ask to delete the existing data choose it yes and the account is reset. If you have any queries or doubt with it then contact quickbooks online help service on +18772499444.